Rathfriland Credit Union Ltd



 Rathfriland Credit Union Limited

Serving the Local Community since 1998 


Registered Address:

Rathfriland Orange Hall, Newry Street, Rathfriland, County Down, BT34 5PZ

Registered Ofice

 Opening Hours:

Every Friday from 7:30pm to 9:00pm


Rathfriland Credit Union Ltd's common bond includes any person living, working or studying in the area designated on our Common Bond Map. See map below:

RCU Common Bond Map


 Historic Dividend Payments & Loan Interest Rebate Payments (1998-99 to 2015-16)

Rathfriland Credit Union Limited is registered by DETI (CU185), authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority, regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority (574954), covered by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme and affiliated to the Ulster Federation of Credit Unions.